Home

OUR PRODUCTS

the one-stop solution
For gadgets and corporate clothing in Ticino


We customize corporate gadgets (paper, envelopes, notepads, post it notes, pens, pencils, knives, bags, …) and corporate clothing (trousers, overall, thermal jackets, polo shirts, t-shirts, caps, aprons, shoes) with the best printing and decoration techniques!

“Advertising excites, falls in love, seduces. It arouses emotions. A kilo of advertising may contain 999 grams of rationality, but it will shine and stand out for its ounce of madness.”

(Luis Bassat)

WHO WE ARE

Our Mission


Quality, design and professionalism to revive the image of your company!


Gadget Plus is aimed at companies, associations and public bodies in the Canton of Ticino who want to promote their brand with objects, promotional gadgets and professional clothing. Personalized products of the highest quality and with a winning character. The passion and professionalism with which we transform ideas into captivating and cutting-edge products make us the unique Ticino and Swiss reality in the world of gadgets, both for the office and for leisure.


The world in your pocket

At Gadget Plus, a company active in the creation of personalized gadgets in Ticino, you can find USB keys with high quality and competitive prices. Put the world in your customers’ pocket thanks to the Gadget Plus customized USB sticks. Furthermore, we can also customize LED lights, powerbanks, mp3 players, micro-televisions, and much more …

read more

Sefety and quality

High visibility corporate clothing: construction, forestry, cooks, waiters, bankers, secretariat and SBB jobs. We create high quality corporate clothing, customizing it as needed. We have caps, t-shirts, overalls, blasers, shirts, ties, aprons, thermal jackets, shoes, and much more …

read more

Impact product

We customize products with a high visual impact, to remain in the hearts and minds of your customers. With the most varied printing techniques we customize quality products, useful and functional for your customers. The choice of Gadget Plus is really wide: post-its, notebooks, personalized sheets and envelopes, pencils and pens, diaries, bags, briefcases, glasses, hats, knives, water bottles, flags and much more…

read more

Services Costomization

QUALITY, DURABILITY and HIGH RESOLUTION!

read more

CONTACT

Please contact us.

Indirizzo

    info@globalwebsa.ch

Home

UNSERE PRODUKTE

die Lösung one-stop
Für Gadgets und Firmenkleidung im Tessin


Wir passen Unternehmens-Gadgets an (Papier, Umschläge, Notizblöcke, Haftnotizen, Stifte, Bleistifte, Messer, Taschen, …)  und Firmenkleidung (Hosen, Overall, Thermojacken, Poloshirts, T-Shirts, Hüte, Schürzen, Schuhe) mit den besten Druck- und Dekorationstechniken!

“Werbung regt an, verliebt sich, verführt. Es weckt Emotionen. Ein Kilo Werbung kann 999 Gramm Rationalität enthalten, aber es wird glänzen und sich durch seine Unze Wahnsinn auszeichnen.”

(Luis Bassat)

WER WIR SIND

unsere Aufgabe


Qualität, Design und Professionalität, um das Image Ihres Unternehmens wiederzubeleben!


Gadget Plus richtet sich an Unternehmen, Verbände und öffentliche Einrichtungen im Kanton Tessin, die ihre Marke mit Objekten, Werbegadgets und Berufskleidung bewerben möchten. Personalisierte Produkte von höchster Qualität und mit gewinnendem Charakter. Die Leidenschaft und Professionalität, mit der wir Ideen in faszinierende und avantgardistische Produkte verwandeln, machen uns zur einzigartigen Realität des Tessins und der Schweiz in der Welt der Geräte, sowohl für das Büro als auch für die Freizeit.


Die Welt in deiner Tasche

Bei Gadget Plus, einem Unternehmen, das im Tessin personalisierte Gadgets erstellt, finden Sie USB-Sticks mit hoher Qualität und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Stecken Sie die Welt in die Tasche Ihrer Kunden dank der an Gadget Plus angepassten USB-Sticks. Darüber hinaus können wir auch LED-Leuchten, Powerbanks, MP3-Player, Mikrofernseher und vieles mehr anpassen …

Lesen Sie alles

Sicherheit und Qualität

Gut sichtbare Unternehmenskleidung: Bau, Forstwirtschaft, Köche, Kellner, Banker, Sekretariat und SBB-Jobs. Wir kreieren hochwertige Unternehmenskleidung und passen sie nach Bedarf an. Wir haben Mützen, T-Shirts, Overalls, Blasierer, Hemden, Krawatten, Schürzen, Thermojacken, Schuhe und vieles mehr …

Lesen Sie alles

Impact-Produkte

Wir passen Produkte mit hoher visueller Wirkung an, um in den Herzen und Köpfen Ihrer Kunden zu bleiben. Mit den unterschiedlichsten Drucktechniken passen wir Qualitätsprodukte an, die für Ihre Kunden nützlich und funktional sind. Die Auswahl an Gadget Plus ist wirklich groß: Post-its, Notizbücher, personalisierte Blätter und Umschläge, Bleistifte und Kugelschreiber, Tagebücher, Taschen, Aktentaschen, Gläser, Hüte, Messer, Wasserflaschen, Flaggen und vieles mehr…

Lesen Sie alles

Personalisierungsdienste

QUALITÄT, HALTBARKEIT und HOHE ENTSCHLIESSUNG!

Lesen Sie alles

KONTAKT

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Indirizzo

    info@globalwebsa.ch